Newbie Here wondering

This topic contains 7 replies, has 3 voices, and was last updated by  Xyn 5 years, 7 months ago.

Viewing 8 posts - 1 through 8 (of 8 total)
  • Author

eantony

Hello, i started playing this game quite days ago, and i find it very fun, currently i have found out that my deck is poorly made, but i do not know how to reduce the quantity of it, i find myself hardly winning if not down right lose against player with skills over 200 and more.

if its possible i would like some tips about how to tune my deck. i find blight quite expensive for what it gives but am forced to use it as only my hard hitter at all, since dogs side, i only have 2 hard hitters only if they are beside weak dogs not including my commander which i think i kinda messed up.

[URL=http://s843.photobucket.com/user/kammo469/media/wood_zps6935a44b.jpg.html][IMG]http://i843.photobucket.com/albums/zz354/kammo469/wood_zps6935a44b.jpg[/IMG][/URL]

Deck aside there are a few things im wondering:
    1. Is the only way to get gems is from daily quests and KotH?
    2. what does The commander pack gives exactly? can i use those comanders from the pack even if i dont have the 2nd combander slot open?
    3. if i want to get the “key” cards for the army, should i save for core deck pack and commanders pack? or stay with faction pack.

• This topic was modified 5 years, 7 months ago by  eantony.
    • This topic was modified 5 years, 7 months ago by  eantony.

eantony

Sorry i messed up the HTML, im kinda new in this :P here is the 2nd pic

Xyn

Blight is a great unit, but he is also the most expensive unit in the game (unless you decide to build a Commander who costs more than 20 resources to hire).

Do you have any Kren? He’s a Dog unit who costs 7 wood to hire, and has 7 Windfall (sells for 7 wood). It can be pretty difficult to bring out Blight without at least one Kren.